Spires Interclub Results

Posted: 31st May 2012 by Raphael in News
Comments Off

Firstly Spires CC would like to thank all competitors who came to compete tonight and more so all the marshalls, helpers from our own club and all the other clubs also for the help in Making our very first interclub race an enjoyable and safe race. Also we would like a special word of thanks to the Loup Gac club for use of the club house and parking facilities. Another special mention to Robert Paul the club chairman and Martin Tohill for all there hard work organising the event.

Results are as follows (CORRECTED)

1 Michael Kelly Carn Wheelers
2 Jack Owens Ballymoney CC
3 Karl Taylor Ballymena RC Chain Reaction
4 Nigel Kernohan Ballymena RC Chain Reaction
5 Damien Doyle Spires CC
6 Jordan McCaw Ballymoney CC
7 Aaron Dickie Ballymoney CC
8 Ronan McCloskey Carn Wheelers
9 Alan Donegan Bann Valley CC
10 Martin Blue Spires CC


  1. Mary Angela Taylor (Carn Wheelers)
  2. Kelly Donnelly (Spires CC)

Comments are closed.